White whale

What a week. As the sun bursts gold over the Pacific I exhale, winding down from one of those days that never quite seemed to start. I’m exhausted after completing what is pretty much the strangest and most fascinating piece of writing I’ve worked on so far in my life. If you haven’t read it yet, the tale of Jon Toriumi outlined in this week’s edition of the Reporter is quite fascinating. I don’t really know how best to explain it, having poured all my explicatory capacities into composing the piece. Therefore, I urge you to read it with the promise that you’re likely to be intrigued.

I hope indeed that I will remain far more dedicated to posting here than I ever was at my previous blog.

Leave a Reply

